Try Niche Blitzkrieg for only $4.95

by admin on January 9, 2010

One of the first things we attacked on this blog was sales pages and trial programs that are not trials that end up billing you more. You know what I am talking about: You click a “job” link or work-from-home link and land on a huge page that tries to sell you something. I have always called these pages misleading and designed to hype up what they are trying to sell you.

I also brought up that dishonesty is rampant and these marketers will say anything to make a sale. No lie is going to far, and nothing is to shameless to Photoshop. I get people asking me all the time do they care about the economy is horrible and we are struggling to make ends meet?. Hell no they do not care, of course not. They are only looking to separate you from your money.

That is why I really liked the Niche Blitzkrieg program and it is my number 1 recommended program. That reason is all about the honesty they portray and show with the program. They do not tell you that they are making thousands of dollars a month and are telling you that you are looking to make $10 to $30 dollars a month per site. I have looked over all the programs from the creator of Niche Blitzkrieg Michael Brown and noticed that he is really about honesty.

Now Michael Brown has come out and is giving a trial to Niche Blitzkrieg, I have tested the cancellation and it took about 30 seconds and actually worked, this was my biggest concern about a “trial”. If you do not like what you have seen you just cancel your order otherwise after 7 days you will be billed the $77.00 dollars for the program. So go ahead and get your trial and hosting account today.

What is Niche Blitzkrieg?

It is an awesome online course that will teach you how to create multiple income streams online. It will show you how to use web sites targeted at specific markets to make a few dollars a month. You will learn the basics of how to do keyword research, how to see if that idea has potential and how to cash in using AdSense and other affiliate marketing strategies.

You will be able to learn with videos, text lessons and the updated forums, it’s easier to get help from expert niche marketers now.

Why do you support Niche Blitzkrieg?

I am a big believer in the honesty of Michael Brown and am actually glad that he decided to use a trial offer to let people see what they are going to learn before they put out the $77.00 for the program.

If you like what you see and want to continue, do nothing. Your card will be billed one time for $77 at the end of the seven-day trial. If you have seen enough at the end of seven days, you can easily cancel and pay nothing more than your $4.95.

Start here to get Niche Blitzkrieg and you will get more information about what the course offers and you will be able to get started today.

{ 18 comments… read them below or add one }

Laurie March 27, 2010 at 3:02 am

Please, Matt, use proper English. It is too, not to, as in your sentence, “No lie is going to far, and nothing is to shameless to Photoshop.” I noticed in several of your writings you have misused “to” for “too.” Thank you for correcting this.

ben April 2, 2011 at 10:15 pm

big deal madam…he “ain’t” writing for his Doctorate in Web Marketing. If I had a nickel for every time I hear seen instaed of saw….or to..instead of too ( also) I probably wouldn’t be on this site…as probably you wouldn’t …”TOO!”
Loose the condescension ….the web market communicates to folks who have a 6th grade reading ability…which is about 90% of Amercia.

ben April 2, 2011 at 10:20 pm

No lie is going to far, and nothing is to shameless to Photoshop.”

BTW…the “to” in the above sentance….is correct! Both of them.
The word “too” meaning… in addition or also…would be incorrect in the above sentance. Maybe you should review your 6th grade English Grammer.

ben April 2, 2011 at 10:21 pm

Dzien Dobri Matt!

MBray November 22, 2011 at 3:28 pm

It’s “lose,” not “loose” the attitude.

ShoBiz June 4, 2010 at 4:33 pm

Matt-
Umlike Laure who mises da point. I personaly don’t give
a crap weather what you weite is in perfct speling or knot.
Ass long ass you weite about who’s scamin whom…tanks.

bill lambieer June 5, 2010 at 6:23 pm

he is just a hick give him a break. he is doing all the things we want to and tells us if theyre legit.

PC Wado July 31, 2010 at 12:02 pm

Thanks, Matt! This information is very helpful! You are doing us a valuable service. Keep up the good work! Like ShoBiz, I also don’t care whether you use correct grammar and punctuation if your facts are accurate and helpful. That’s what this blog is all about. So thanks for the valuable information. Keep it comin’!

marvin haberman March 25, 2011 at 12:49 am

i can not spend any more money i have to many bills eletric telphone etc. thats way i order your course to help me pay for tham if i can”t make with the package you sent me i will have to send it back so please let me know. thank you marvin.

JC April 10, 2011 at 2:43 pm

It’s actually sentence.

Rhonda June 25, 2011 at 9:46 am

Wow…America really is a bass ackwards country. A woman comments on a spelling/grammatical error, and SHE gets criticized for pointing it out. and “to” Ben, the sentence is NOT correct…. To is a preposition, Too is a adverb. Also, there were 3 “to”s in the sentence… “No lie is going TO far, and nothing is TO shameless TO Photoshop.”
It should read “No lie is going TOO far, and nothing is TOO shameless to Photoshop.” I am glad I don’t fall into that 90% of America that can only read at a 6th grade level. Just because everyone makes the same mistake, doesn’t make the mistake okay.

Andrew July 5, 2011 at 9:26 am

Did everyone get on here to argue about how someone, that is trying to help others by giving them information on scams, might or might not have made a small grammar error that shouldn’t be brought up at all, much less brought up as an insult to someone who is trying to help you. This isn’t a site you run by everyday so you might possibly have been looking for answers which you might or might not have found either way keep your insults to yourself unless you would like to be insulted yourself you inconsiderate b!tch.

3 Finger Jack July 26, 2011 at 10:01 pm

I am the “3 Finger(ed) Jack” of Gig Harbor; WA and Tacoma, WA just Google that and also “Three Fingered Jack Hanover” and I sell 3 Fingered Jack Tides Tavern shirts and a CD. Looking for expanded marketing opportunities. See me on Facebook “Jack Miller” Missoula, Montana c/o Box 331 Graham, WA 98338 (253) 905-6221

Terry October 16, 2011 at 12:56 pm

If your telling the reader that “you will need to have basic writing skills” while at the same time being unconcerned about your own seems at odds with this review. Writing online is no different than non-online writing, grammar is still grammar, spelling is still spelling and punctuation is still punctuation. It actually gets very frustrating trying to read posts from people with the education of a 2 year old.

Joe November 22, 2011 at 3:21 am

Please everybody just calm down. This guy is just trying to help us make some money and find that precious economic independence we are looking for so desperately . I got laid off from the car business I used to work for complaining about my comission.
I sold a $38,000.00 truck and they paid me $150.00 could you bielieve that ? . I wanted to punch my boss that’s why I said enough is enough !!!!!!

james January 7, 2012 at 10:33 pm

You guys are funny in a not so funny way. What good is it to know how to spell horse in five different lauguages if your too stupid to know what end of the horse to get on to ride it? I can pay someone to edit my writting. There are plenty of people that can do that & will work for dirt cheap. Making money has alot more to do with
having the guts or balls to take an opportunity & run with it. If you have a limited mind script, you will figure out all the reasons why something will not work, or why you can not do it.

Kathy May 28, 2012 at 4:36 pm

I seem to find, so far, that there are 3 different costs, nope make that 4, I sat through a 25 minute video of Michael Browns and his first statement was that this would only cost 20.00. Then at the end of the video came the reality of 47.00! Now on here is 9.95, but if you want to continue its 77.00!!! I realize different areas offer different amounts, but why would someone pay 77.00 here and not 47.00 from him directly? Money money money. Understanding that people need to get paid for what they offer, just find all this confusing. What do others think?

Kathy May 28, 2012 at 4:38 pm

Woops, change that 9.95 I posted to 4.95…..Got too many numbers running through my head.

Previous post:

Next post: